New apartments in Salou, 250 m from the beaches

Salou

  • 10
  • 1
  • 2 copie
  • 3 copie
  • 4 copie
  • 5
  • 6 copie
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25933381327_660325da79_k
  • 37449178614_34017d6e60_k
  • 47865223031_205d0b055d_k
  • Portaventura
  • 7 - parking
  • Collage sans titre

Investors Price : on request - Apartment

Irles Invest’ Immo gives you the opportunity to acquire a new apartment on the Spanish coast, in a residential building with high rental potential. It is located in Salou, the tourist capital of the Costa Dorada, 1h30 from Barcelona, 10 minutes from PortAventura and 3 minutes walk from the beaches!

We offer you the privilege of buying cheaper than the current market! (40 to 50%)

– 65 000 € for a two bedroom apartment

– 75 000 € for a three bedroom apartment

– 85 000 € for a three bedroom duplex with terrace (+ additional solarium for 2 duplexes)

All apartments are equipped (refrigerator, oven, hob, hood, dishwasher, washing machine). They all have 2 bathrooms, a balcony of 4 to 14 m², parking and a cellar. The two duplexes of the 5th floor also have a solarium. All apartments are new, with communal gardens and pool.

– There is a strong seasonal rental demand in this sector with the possibility of generating a profitability of 10 to 12% per year! To reduce travel, you can delegate to local agencies the rental management of your property.

Salou has all the services and facilities of a large city. You can enjoy your apartment all year and rent it in the summer.
By buying at this price, in two to three years it is possible to sell your apartment with a substantial added value. This is explained by the creation of Hard Rock, a complex near the building (casino, hotels, shops, leisure facilities …). The first phase of this project will begin in May 2020.

Don’t miss this opportunity to acquire a new apartment 250 m from the beaches! For more information, contact us :

Administrator :
Obres Catalanes del Pais
06 65 90 82 47
contacto@obrescatalanes.cat

 


DPE et GES en construction
Property Map
teste

Appartements neufs à Salou, à 250 m des plages

Salou

  • 10
  • 1
  • 2 copie
  • 3 copie
  • 4 copie
  • 5
  • 6 copie
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25933381327_660325da79_k
  • 37449178614_34017d6e60_k
  • 47865223031_205d0b055d_k
  • Portaventura
  • Collage sans titre

Spécial Investisseur Prix : nous consulter - Appartement

Irles Invest’ Immo vous offre la possibilité d’acquérir un appartement neuf sur le littoral espagnol, dans un immeuble résidentiel à fort potentiel locatif. Celui-ci se situe à Salou, la capitale touristique de la Costa Dorada, à 1h30 de Barcelone, 10 min de PortAventura et 3 min à pied des plages !

Nous vous offrons le privilège d’acheter moins cher que le marché actuel ! (40 à 50 %)

–  65 000 € pour un F3

–  75 000 € pour un F4

–  85 000 € pour un duplex de type F4 avec terrasse (2 duplex disposent en plus d’un solarium)

Tous les appartements sont équipés (réfrigérateur, four, plaques de cuisson, hotte, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge). Ils disposent tous de 2 salles de bains, d’un balcon de 4 à 14 m², d’un parking et d’une cave. Les deux duplex du 5ème étage disposent également d’un solarium. La plupart des appartements sont traversants.  Ils sont tous à étrenner, avec jardins et piscine communautaires.

–  Il y a une forte demande locative saisonnière dans ce secteur avec possibilité de dégager une rentabilité de 10 à 12% par an ! Pour éviter les déplacements, vous pouvez déléguer à des agences locales la gestion locative de votre bien.

La ville de Salou dispose de tous les services et équipements d’une grande ville. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter de votre appartement toute l’année et le louer l’été.

En achetant à ce prix, dans deux à trois ans il est possible de revendre votre appartement avec une plus-value conséquente. Cela s’explique par la création de Hard Rock, un complexe à proximité de l’immeuble (casino, hôtels, magasins, équipements de loisirs …). La première phase de ce projet débutera en mai 2020.

Ne ratez pas cette opportunité unique d’acquérir un appartement neuf à 250 m des plages ! Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous :
Administrateur :
Obres Catalanes del Pais
06 65 90 82 47
contacto@obrescatalanes.cat


DPE et GES en construction
Localisation du bien
teste